Free Online Meditation Course

"A simple and powerful meditation technique for everyone!"

Join us for this once in a lifetime opportunity to learn the theory and practice of meditation through our free online meditation course by Willpower Institute USA and Canada!

The Willpower Institute is offering a free online meditation course suitable for both novice and experienced meditators. This comprehensive course was developed by Somdej Phra Yana Vachirodom (Luangphor Viriyang Sirintharo), a Master Teacher of meditation with over 80 years of experience. The online course is taught through Zoom (access will be shared with those who register).

Orientation: Sunday, September 12, 2021

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MST

  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Class starts: Monday, September 13, 2021

  • 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM PST

  • 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM MST

  • 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM EST